Mitgliedsvereine & Vorsitzende



KGV / KGA / Gartengemeinschaft Vorsitzender E-Mail
"Kirchenland e.V." Bernau Christiane Wisotzki vorstand@kga-kirchenland-bernau.de
"Paulsfelde e.V." Ladeburg Sven Krause kleingartenvereinpaulsfelde@aol.com
"Am Wäldchen e.V." Seefeld Christel Gust am-waeldchen-seefeld@gmx.de
"Birkenhöhe I e.V." Bernau Burkhard Poweleit  kga-birkenhoehe@gmx.de
"Flora e.V." Biesenthal Rainer Freitag flora-bthal@gmx.de
"Am Rehpfuhl e.V." Bernau Torsten Critzmann info@kgv-amrehpfuhl.de
"Wiesengrund e.V." Basdorf Andreas Scheidig scheidig.basdorf@web.de
"Märkische Erde e.V." Bernau Dietmar Bohne bohne.kgv.erde@gmail.com
"Am Wäldchen e.V." Bernau Schott Hansjürgen vorstand_am_waeld@web.de
"Ützdorf e.V." Marianne Richter cmr72@gmx.de
"Am Wiesengrund, Gemarkung Friedenstal e.V." Bernau Peter Mallunat vorstand.wiesengrund@gmail.com
"Am See e.V." Birkholzaue Karola Stephan Ka.Stephan@bebuckow.de
"Zukunft e.V" Bernau - Eichwerder Ines Dierk  gartensparte.zukunft@hotmail.com
"Quelle / Rodnik e.V." Ladeburg Galina Bissing elke_buse@web.de
"Lindenhof e.V." Bernau Dagmar Graßmann daggrassmann@gmx.de
"Sonnenblume e.V." Bernau Sebastian Harms vorstandsonnenblume@gmail.com
"Mehrow e.V." Markus Buhland m.buhland@outlook.de
"Waldesruh - Hirschfelde e.V." Gerald Mann vorstand@kleingartenverein-waldesruh-hirschfelde-ev.de
"Werftpfuhl e.V." Hirschfelde Andreas Sauer vdkwerftpfuhlev@gmail.com
"Druckguß e.V." Birkholzaue Andre´Libke vorstand@kgv-druckguss.de
"Concordia von 1990 e.V." Rüdnitz Michael Rosenzweig kgv-concordia@gmx.de
"Eichwerder e.V." Bernau Andrea Staegemann kgv-eichwerder@gmx.de
"Ladeburg II e.V." Hans Jürgen Bär mail@kgv-ladeburg-ii-ev.de
"Tusculum e.V." Bernau Hans Joachim Riedel vorstand@kgv-tusculum.de
"Schulzenaue e.V." Rüdnitz Jürgen Göpfert kgv-schulzenaue@gmx.de
"Waldblick e.V." Bernau Bernd Luther belu2308@web.de
"Grenzweg e.V." Bernau Brigitte Köhnke kgvgrenzweg.bernau@gmx.de
"Birkenhöhe II e.V." Bernau T. Pfeiffer  Tina-Tilly@gmx.de
"Am Fließ e.V." Biesenthal Bernhard Lampe kgv-amfliess@t-online.de
"Buchenallee e.V." Zepernick Klaus Piepenburg klaus.piepenburg@gmx.de
"Am Wasserturm e.V." Ladeburg Grit Strehlow g.strehlow@web.de
"Erholung e.V." Basdorf Wolfgang Zitterich zitterichwolfgang@gmail.com
     

Bitte teilt uns Änderungen der Kontaktdaten per Mail mit.